Experience of Christ as Life Set

New two-book set book cover

The Knowledge of Life looks at the believer’s need to possess and experience God’s divine life in order to fulfill God’s purpose. Author Witness Lee illuminates the path that leads to life, beginning with regeneration and advancing to knowing the inward sense of life. This book provides a foundation for the genuine experience of Christ.

The Gospel of Life is a three-part book consisting of the entire text of the Gospel of John, followed by two articles: “The First Step in Living a Christian Life”; and “The Way to Experience God in the Gospel of John.” Whatever our condition or situation, the life of God in Christ can meet our every need.

Return to Free Bookstore

Order Summary

You have 0:

Includes free shipping!
0 Order summary